Sasha Velour

Contact

 Press Inquires:

Robert Soares | Witch House Public Relations

robert@witchhousepr.com

Television:

Justin Ongert | WME Entertainment

JOngert@wmeentertainment.com

 and

Julia Bodner | WME Entertainment

JBodner@wmeentertainment.com

Literary:

Jamie Carr | WME Entertainment

JCarr@wmeentertainment.com 

Commercials and Endorsement Inquires:  

Bari Rosen | WME Entertainment

barirosen@wmeentertainment.com

and

Clarissa Lotson | WME Entertainment

CLotson@wmeentertainment.com

Club Bookings:

House of Velour

bookings@houseofvelour.com

Theatre:

Luke Virkstis | WME Entertainment

LVirkstis@wmeentertainment.com

Public Speaking/Personal Appearances:

Crista Spadafore | WME Entertainment

CSpadafore@wmeentertainment.com


All other inquiries should be directed to bookings@houseofvelour.com