Sasha Velour

Contact

 Press Inquires:

Robert Soares | Witch House Public Relations

robert@witchhousepr.com

 

Touring:

Amy Lynch | WME

alynch@wmeagency.com

 

Television:

Justin Ongert | WME

JOngert@wmeagency.com

 and

Julia Bodner | WME

JBodner@wmeagency.com

 

Literary:

Jamie Carr | WME Entertainment

JCarr@wmeagency.com

 

Commercials and Endorsement Inquires:  

Bari Rosen | WME Entertainment

barirosen@wmeagency.com

and

Clarissa Lotson | WME Entertainment

CLotson@wmeagency.com

 

Club Bookings:

House of Velour

bookings@houseofvelour.com

 

Theatre:

Luke Virkstis | WME Entertainment

LVirkstis@wmeagency.com

 

Public Speaking/Personal Appearances:

Crista Spadafore | WME Entertainment

CSpadafore@wmeagency.com


All other inquiries should be directed to bookings@houseofvelour.com