Sasha Velour

Contact

 Press Inquires:

Robert Soares | Witch House Public Relations

robert@witchhousepr.com


Public Speaking/Personal Appearances:

Crista Spadafore | WME Entertainment

CSpadafore@wmeentertainment.com


Club Bookings:

House of Velour

bookings@houseofvelour.com


Television:

Justin Ongert | WME Entertainment

JOngert@wmeentertainment.com

 and

Julia Bodner | WME Entertainment

JBodner@wmeentertainment.com


Theatre:

Luke Virkstis | WME Entertainment

LVirkstis@wmeentertainment.com


Literary:

Jamie Carr | WME Entertainment

JCarr@wmeentertainment.com 

Commercials and Endorsement Inquires:  

Francesco Sersale | WME Entertainment

FSersale@wmeentertainment.com


All other booking inquiries should be directed to bookings@houseofvelour.com